Robinhood app expands cryptocurrency trading to Georgia

Commission-free investing app Robinhood expands its ‎cryptocurrency service to Georgia.

Yesterday wrote that Robinhood had expanded its crypto service to Iowa.

Currently Robinhood offers trading for Bitcoin (BTC), Dogecoin (DOGE), Ethereum (ETH), Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Litecoin (LTC). The app also supports real-time market data for the following coins: Bitcoin Gold (BTG), Dash (DASH), Ethereum Classic (ETC), Lisk (LSK), Monero (XMR), NEO (NEO), OmiseGO (OMG), Qtum (QTUM), Ripple (XRP), Stellar (XLM) and Zcash (ZEC).

Robinhood is available in the following states: Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Indiana, Iowa, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, New Jersey, New Mexico, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah, Virginia and Wisconsin, Georgia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *