Coinsquare exchange is now available in 25 European countries

One of Canada’s largest cryptocurrency exchanges, Coinsquare, has officially launched in 25 European countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and the United Kingdom.

Users in Europe now have access to all major services the exchange offers, including all supported cryptocurrencies.

The exchange currently supports Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash ABC, Bitcoin Cash SV, Dogecoin, Dash, Ripple, and Ethereum Classic. In addition, Coinsquare and offers fiat deposits and withdrawals in EUR and CHF (Swiss Franc).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *