Robinhood app expands cryptocurrency trading to Iowa

Commission-free investing app Robinhood expands its ‎cryptocurrency service to Iowa.

Currently Robinhood offers trading for Bitcoin (BTC), Dogecoin (DOGE), Ethereum (ETH), Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Litecoin (LTC).

The app is available in the following states: Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Indiana, Iowa, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, New Jersey, New Mexico, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah, Virginia and Wisconsin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *