Crypto exchange Liqui will delist 13 assets

On September 21, a cryptocurrency exchange Liqui announced it would delist 13 assets on September 28 at 12:00 UCT.

Assets that will be delisted: CFI, TAAS, EDG, MCO, MGO, WAVES, BAT, MLN, TKN, MYST, ICN, TIME, REQ.

According to the announcement, customers have until September 28 at 12:00 UCT to close out any trades and withdraw any balances in these assets. The exchange will give holders of the impacted assets 15 days to withdraw funds from delisted assets after market removal.

Withdrawal deadline: October 13, 12:00 UCT. Once the withdrawal deadline has been reached, withdrawals will be disabled and the asset will be fully decommissioned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *