Switcheo will list 12 new ERC20 tokens

On December 3, a decentralized exchange Switcheo announced it would list 12 new ERC20 tokens: Airbloc (ABL), Fabric (FT), DAOStack (GEN), Hydrogen Protocol (HYDRO), Chainlink (LINK), Loom Network (LOOM), Loopring (LRC), OneLedger (OLT), Paxos Standard (PAX), Request Network (REQ), SALT (SALT), and Theta (THETA).

The tokens will be open for deposits on Tuesday, 4 December, 11.30am SGT (UTC+8) and trading will commence at 12.00pm SGT.

On November 20, while announcing the Callisto update which brings the Switcheo users ERC20 trading capabilities, the exchange’s team announced listing of 14 ERC20 tokens. On November 27, Switcheo listed 19 ERC20 tokens on its platform.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *